The First Line

This blog sets out to prove that everything in the world is connected to literature. Name an actor, I can link him to a book. Say Maine, I’ll direct you to Nora Roberts. Sound a bit random? I’ve got a reason…

Since I love a good story in general, I’m looking forward to begin my “Celluloid Connection” segment: books and film. Expect a travel segment where fictional locales are brought to life. There will be cover art, fashion in fiction, and a lengthy discussion on what our favorite characters eat.

The first line is always the hardest. Now that the prologue is over, let’s begin the first chapter.

Leave a Reply

