Official Twilight Movie Trailer

At least I hope this is the official Twilight movie trailer. It has legit clips from the movie and quite frankly, it’s giving me heart palpitations! This made my morning. Enjoy!

P.S. How hot does Robert Pattinson look! Where’s my copy of Twilight? I need it to fan myself.

Here is the MTV version. It’s a little blurry, but that didn’t stop me from enjoying the Edward Cullen babe-fest. I would also like to add that James the Tracker is no slouch in the hotness department. Look at his abs! He’s got immortal abs of steel. Now I’m done with fanning myself and I’m about to turn on the AC. Enjoy!

73 thoughts on “Official Twilight Movie Trailer”

  1. OMG.
    WOW.

    I love the part when he goes “A while”

    It looks like its going to be amazing…

    But nothing will be able to compare to Stephanie’s books!(:

  2. I love the part at the end of the trailer when he goes “You shouldn’t have said that.” And then he flashes Bella that sexy smile before carrying her on his back.

    Omigod. I need a paper bag so I can hypervenilate!

  3. Be still my beating heart!

    My God. I cannot wait for this movie to come out!!

    At the moment I’m listening to Eclipse on audiobook, because I borrowed New Moon from a friend and just finished it. OMG intense!! =)

    x
    Just a girl

  4. But…I kind of have a problem with the girl cast as Bella, she seems too pretty for the part to me.

    But Robert Pattinson = swoon!

    x
    JAG

  5. those trailers are so COOL!! rob pattison is SO FINE!! and to all those people who were going on about his accent, you were wrong! he sounds perfect! i so cannot wait for this movie to come out! SQUEAL!

  6. Oh Edward and your sexy crooked smile. I was really against Robert Pattison as Edward initially, but now I absolutely adore him. <33 I have to rewatch this at least three times more.

  7. I am soo excited, at first i heard about the cast and was utterly disgusted, however it’s going to be a great movie and I nearly pissed my pants watching the darn trailer, wait til I get to see the actually movie! haha..

  8. omg!!! i absolutly can not wait for the movie..
    at first i was a little weary about rob but i think its gunna be bomb.
    i still cant breath!!
    AHHHH!!!!!!

  9. I can’t wait for the movie either. I’m finally getting around to reading the second book, but I already know a bit about it because I have a friend who really likes it.

  10. I hated Rob as Edward! I wanted Gaspard Ulliel! but then I saw this trailer and when he gave Bella that chrooked smile I almost fainted! It was so beautiful! I also love the guy who plays Emmet wich is strange cause I usually hate him too but he looks great in the movie!

  11. They look nothing like I imagined them =[
    I hope this movie isn’t completely horrible & do the books no justice.

  12. *Dies* I don’t know If I want to see it. I like thinking of Edward as ungodly perfect and I don’t think Rob lives up to that expectaion…… I don’t know

  13. So excited for this movie!!!!
    But in the 2nd video
    does anyone know what movie/trailer this music is used in?

  14. O.M.G! i can’t wait 2 check dat movie out!
    Edward looks so hot! i think i might have 2 leave my man for him. Vampires r so romantic

  15. i’m so happy! i cannot wait 4 the movie!!!!
    but when she asks how old he is they’re supposed 2 b in a car
    little stuff like that might bug me but i’m sure it’ll b great any way
    plus Rob does hav a GREAT smile

  16. i love the the trailers! i watch it all most every day! i can’t wait 2 c the movie!!!!!!! i am counting down the days!!!!!! i am planing 2 c the midnight premier with my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am so excited!!!!!!!! i’ve read the book 5 times 3 of those times in a row

  17. oh and i’ve read all the books they r i cant describe how great they r!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT 2 C THE MOIVE NOW I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. I want to see the movie now I don’t want to wait till the 12th of December I turn 19 the day after

    Robert Pattison makes a HOT HOT HOT vampire in the movie and he gives all vampires a HOT name

    I LOVE TWILIGHT

  19. Is anybody else shaking as I am right now?
    The trailers are unbelievable, shorter than I had hoped but still breathtaking.

  20. i can’t wait for the moive to come up i’m going to die just waiting for it

  21. HOLY CRAP! Whenever I watch those videos, it’s like i can’t breathe and i start hyperventilating( think i spelt that wrong) !!!!!!!!!!! OMG! Robert is…… very….handsome,sexy,hot, beautiful and everything else in between!!! And Bella is really pretty too!!!! I can’t wait for the movie…. I wish Edward was my Boyfriend. Now THAT is a guy!

  22. Your right too. Edward/Robert gives vampires a good reputation nevermind the fact that their extremley romantic!

  23. OMG!!! and i totally agree with Emmaa.. i have heard that song before from a trailer, it was like tristen and isolde or something like that. but OMG, edward is sooo hot.. i didnt like the idea of robert playing him, but after watching the trailer a “few” times i got chill down my spine. and does rosalie look drag to any of you guys.. i mean in some of the pictures.. lol. i dont know, just wondering.

  24. fyi random girl, bella is perfect. u’ll probably never bcome bella, just so ur note going 2 hope that untill the movie comes out.
    i luv ya edward. i’m available!

  25. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH!
    that all i have to say

  26. anyone have a time machine that i can borrow to speed to the date of 12.12.08?? urika! alright girls, the plan is we raise enough money to bride the producers to move the movie premire to TOMORROW! perfect!! cant wait! at least we have the books to re-read again to keep our minds off our impatience.

  27. I am offically going Decmember 12, and maybe see if my cousins can come, 2 have already read the book and one is reading. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!! *Faints becasue of aweomeness*

  28. i think when they add the golden eyes to rob hell be more unrealistically perfect!! im not sure about the casting of bella though oh well well see if it was a good choice soon!!!!!!!! these are my fave books on the planet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. OMG!! i love this book and im so psyched for the movie! im making myboyfriend go with me to see the movie so he knows why im so obsessed with the book! EVERYONE calls me obsessed! but thats cuz they havent actually read the damn book. GAH i cant wait till the 4th book and the movie. im sooo excited i’ve watched and rewatched the trailer and ive read the first chapt. of breaking dawn on line n its AMAZING. I love twilight!!!

  30. OMG why the hell is every1 obssessed wif Robert!
    I can wait 4 the Movie. Any1 should know movies are the worst when based on a novel.
    It’s coming out on my Bday!
    Jacob is soo Buff! Iwas swooning when i saw Who play’s him
    Who cares about Edward?

  31. I am a little dissapointed in the casting for the characters. I feel bella is too dressed up and edward, yes he is cute but he is not un-godly. I DO LOVE THAT CROOKED SMILE THOUGH! Anyways, when I go to see this movie I want to be blown away like I am with Stephanie Myers books! This movie has a HUGE reputation to live up to.

  32. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

    I luv Robert Pattinson aka Edward Cullen…

    he is the definition of HOT!!!

    n he is soo dreamy…nawwwww *sigh*

    i’ve read each book 5 times and could read it again and again and again and again!!!!!

    I LOVESSS IT!

    Lovveeeeee xxx

  33. love em, alot. i have to say i’m not totally crazy about the books and the new movie ,but i admit, they’re SWEET!! i’m not dying for edward jut yet, but i think when i read the new book and see the movie, i will!! peace outs!!

    x
    emms

  34. Not to sound mean but the book was so good I doubt the movie can live up to it. Everyone should read the book first… no, the series first. I’m so excited for the new book. Even though the books are so good, does anyone know if there is midnight premires of Twilight because its around my birthday and I still wanna see it.
    <33 ammie

  35. i dont think the movies are ganna b as good as the books but i still cant wait to see it. the book was awesome and i could read it a million times n never get bored!! hope they make movies out of all the books!! that would be awesome!

  36. I think the movie looks awesome. But it is kinda a let down after reading the book because the books were so good but I will see when the movie comes out like (for those of you who read the book) when they are in the room and she says she isnt scared I dont think he should have hopped out the window it should have been like it was in the book. but i am still siked about the movie.

  37. omg
    at first I thought awful cast but now I cant breth when I watch the trailer I watch them every day and im almost done the fourth I zoomed through all of them in like 2 weeks omg its all I can think about
    I love the books I hope the movie will live up to my expectations for it, besides the setting problems it looks breath taking literally

  38. oh my god
    this movie is gonna be the best
    edward is so hot
    the books were amazing too
    way to go stephenie meyers
    i can’t wait for the movie i am counting the days for it to come out
    I LOVE ♥ EDWARD (TWILIGHT)

  39. yes… just saying the word good is not enough. It is TOTALLY… Miraculous. Phenomenal. I REALLY cant wait till the movie comes out. I even gerasealed the books i bought. Too bad its not hard covered. T_T
    That CROOKED SMILE is the best. Love it.

  40. I LOVE TWILGHT!!!!!!!!! im so glad they move the date to Nov. 21 I am sooooooooooooo excited.

  41. I just love the movie although i havent seen it yet. and it is reeealllyyy good, i mean the book….i do like Edward Cullen, he is absolutely prefect…too good….XD

  42. notttt happy with Jacob getting such a small role…. ermmm and the cast for him doesn’t exactly have the image that i expected =P

    but otherwise the casting is pretty good =]

  43. so i’ve herd alot of crap going around that some girls think robert pattinson isn’t hot enough. First off;almost no one in this world has looks of an angel but can still in an instint, play a role as a vampire and pull it off.

    secondly; no one is perfect or can be as godly looking as edward cullen is described in the book, it’s reality.

    Thirdly;robert pattinson has such a unique look that makes him seem in my opinion even hotter like a different kind of hottness, and a strong bone structure.

    Plus idk if anyone has noticed, but he naturely has long fingers, hes tall and lanky, big, un-knowinly, wild hair, and my god he has the best crooked smile! and all of this describes edward cullen in the book. I’m still not done with the first book so i’m a recent fan, but i pay close attention to details (thats why i’m a slow reader) and i couldn’t imagine anyone else better then rob pattinson. He is one drop dead gorgeous Edward Cullen!!:D

    And in my opinion i think the girl playing bella in the movie is perfect as well, just what i imagined. Shes skinny, has a natural look, but still beautiful.

    So for those skeptics that have to be a Debbie Downer about the cast/movie out there, all i have to say is GO SUCK A COW! …..oh yes i went there

    Pumped for movie and i am absolutly going to waist all my allowence watching Twilight in the over-priced theaters 3 or more times. AAAAAAAAAAA I CAN’T WAIT ANYMORE!!!

  44. Sigh, Robert looks…I don’t know he’s breathless. Im so obbsessed with Edward! He is so perfect for this movie!

  45. I just can’t wait for the movie! I just can’t wait for 2 more months! He is perfect, shes great and this all fits together perfectly! Sigh…I JUST CAN”T WAIT! EEEKKK!!

  46. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I <3333333333333333333333 edwaed. i dont think bella deserves him… she cant luv jacob. its so WRONG!!!!!! Edward iz the besttttttttttt….
    cant wait for the movie
    im goin to the 12:00am show… :p

  47. omg the 3rd and final trailer came out today. my opinion…AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!*takes a breath* AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o my gosh, it’s so amazing which is a total understament! this movie is going to make me loose my breath!

  48. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!
    i am soooo hyperventalating right now!!!!! my friend ses that you have fully converted to att(addicted to twilight) once you have a dream where you have been bitten by edward turned in to a vampire and has sucked some human blood, in your dream of course… and omg that has happened to me soooooooo many times i cant even count how many times i dont even know how to count that hi!!!! lol jk but i dont even remember how many times ive had a dream like that!!! I CANT WAIT FOR THE MOVIE TO COME OUT!!!!!! WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR??? HAHA IM SKIPPING SCHOOL TO GO AND WATCH THE MOVIE!!! WOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im gonna get a cullen car just to see if it comes with its own vampire!!! lol, im also going to forks to look for edward!!!!! im obbsessed!!! and so totally A.T.T!!!

  49. I cannot belaive im sooooo close to seeing the twilight movie i’ve read the books and fell in love with edward and i soooooo wish he was real!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  50. omg im an A.T.T. im gonna skip skool to to see the movie and i’ve had that dream tooooo!!!!!!!! i was thinking about taking a road trip to forks to look for edwawrd bella jacob and renesmee!!!!!!!

  51. i love edward cullen he is sooooooooo hot i am sooooooo going to forks to look for him!!!!!!!! i had adream that i was bella and he kissed me ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    *take a breath*
    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  52. OMG!!! BREATH! BREATH! BREATH! *Sucks in huge gust of air*
    ok, I LUV twilight!!! i hav 2 wait really long tho, cause i in NZ and it isnt coming out till next year here!!!! I will not live!!!! MUST C TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!

    (can any1 guess wat M.V. Stands 4? lolol)

  53. wow i can not wait for twilight to acually come out iv been waiting so long ~~~ i keep reading the book over and over till the movie comes out haha

  54. OMG Robert your the hottest guy in the world i just wanna kiss youxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    if you ever get this email please keep it forever
    love you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  55. Hi,
    this Twilight Movie Trailer is really a good site.
    Nothing beats watching any movie in the big screen in a theater, but with the advent of big screen TVs and S-Video connectors for online streaming, I guess we will see more such moves in future. I guess Studios will start releasing movies online along with theaters in future for a price pretty soon.

Leave a Reply

