Library Finds: Vol. 14

1. Rebel Angels by Libba Bray

2. The Sweet Far Thing by Libba Bray

3. The Sopranos: Complete First Season

I didn’t even have to wait that long to read the rest of Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle Trilogy!

HBO-less myself, I’ve made up my mind to check out the buzz on the Sopranos. Take it from someone who has watched a lot of TV in the past, I’m addictive when it comes to TV on DVD. I’ll probably get hooked on the Sopranos and before I know it, I’ll work my way through the entire series (which has been known to happen). For my neglected blog’s sake, I dearly hope I don’t get too addicted, because I’ve already allowed this blog to lie fallow for far too long. So if any of my frequent readers notice at least a week’s worth of lag time between posts, kindly drop me a line advising me to do a little less TV watching, a little less teen series reading, and a little more blogging. I’m easily distracted. I could crawl into a cave: you have been warned.

Leave a Reply

