Library Finds: Vol. 19

I’ve hit the motherload! As you can see, I went a little crazy on my internet requests and now I’m going to be busy this week. I’ve already worked my way through Shutter Island, Doubt, 13 Little Blue Envelops, and am currently midway through Ophelia. All are awesome (given my propensity to abandon non-spectacular books, every book I finish has to be awesome), all will be discussed in something akin to a review in the future! Happy reading!

  1. Crocodile on the Sandbank by Elizabeth Peters
  2. Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane
  3. 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson
  4. Girl at Sea by Maureen Johnson
  5. Ophelia by Lisa Klein
  6. Loving Will Shakespeare by Carolyn Meyer
  7. Doubt: A Parable by John Patrick Shanley
  8. Guilty Pleasures by Laurell K. Hamilton
  9. The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing by M.T. Anderson
1 thought on “Library Finds: Vol. 19”

  1. ooh, they look fabulous! I’ve read #1 – Amelia Peabody isn’t for everyone, but I’ve found Peters’ books a fun read. Plus they’re part of a looong series, so if you do like them there’s plenty more.

    Let me know how you get on with ‘Ophelia’, I’ve heard some good things about it.

Leave a Reply

