One Year Anniversary

5cf1c598e4a27ecac2b.JPGSince it completely slipped my mind, on August 24th, 2008, The Lit Connection celebrated its one year anniversary.  It’s hard to believe that one year ago, this blog was just a twinkle in my eye.  The views for my first few posts were virtually non-existent.  It took all my free computer time and endless afternoons of neglected schoolwork to build this blog into what it is today.  So never fear, while I may take a hiatus once in a while, The Lit Connection will keep on going so long as WordPress exists!   Thanks to all the readers and stumblers who have dropped by during the year!   I thank you and my stats counter thanks you!

1 thought on “One Year Anniversary”

Leave a Reply

