More Eye Candy

Are you ready for this?   Over many months, I’ve acculmulated a collection of back collages on Polyvore.   Most were done while I was answering phones at work.  This shows that I’ve either a) got too much free time or b) have octopus-like tentacles and can multitask like a slick mother-multitasker because I can answer questions and collage simultaneously.

Some of these I like, some are pure crap.  I’ll admit, I’m not the world’s most talented collager.


Don’t miss the train by LitCon


Boy Crazy: A ’90’s Scrapbook « The Lit Connection by LitCon


Untitled by LitCon


Into the woods by LitCon


Graveyard by LitCon


Ready for the Fall by LitCon


If Beale Street Could Talk by LitCon


Music Hall by LitCon


Untitled by LitCon


Purple Days by LitCon


Brown and Blue by LitCon


My Roman Holiday by LitCon


A Tale of Two Ballerinas by LitCon


Victorian Showgirl by LitCon


Witch by LitCon


Ben Whishaw by LitCon


Teal by LitCon


5 dresses 5 days by LitCon

6 thoughts on “More Eye Candy”

  1. Polyvore overload!

    I like the “Brown and Blue” as well as the artistically titled “Untitled” title that was left without a title.

  2. These are really cool! Collaging takes a lot of patience. I love the creativity you put into these.

  3. chartroose: Thanks! Also, last I checked, JTT is attending Harvard. Granted, my concept of time is way off, so he might have already graduated and…gasp…given up acting.

    kmont: Thanks! Polyvore collages don’t take very long. You should try it! Once you get the hang of it, you can create one in 10 mins tops.

    Eric: You need to get your priorities straight and do the following. 1) Study for your finals 2) Stop checking up on my blog 3) ace your finals 4) take me to watch Twilight 5) hold my hand while we watch Twilight

Leave a Reply

