New Moon

Behold! The New Moon promo posters!

I assume the creative team at Summit Entertainment were trying to model Edward Cullen after the statue of David. Aren’t they clever?

I like these images infinitely better than the Twilight movie posters. I look at them and ask myself: To be or not to be? I too want to nose-dive off a cliff or vaporize myself into a million glittery vampire pieces.

Oh to shuffle off this mortal coil! Existential, no?

What does Stephenie Meyer know about man alone?  Duh. Everything!

One thought on “New Moon

  1. Oh yeah, these posters are waaaaay better. The Twilight ones were way too ‘What happened to Cedric Diggory’s adorable face!?!?!?!?’

Leave a Reply

