Christopher Pike Reissued

Big news! Christopher Pike’s Last Vampire series receives a cover makeover.

Before…

After…

The first edition, Thirst No. 1 includes 3 novels: The Last Vampire, Black Blood, Red Dice.

The second edition, Thirst No. 2 includes: Phantom, Evil Thirst, Creatures of Forever.

Release date: August 4, 2009.

While I’ve read my share of Pike in the ’90’s, I haven’t read his Last Vampire series.  Frankly, I’m a little over the entire vampire YA craze, but it’s Pike, folks! I guess I could squeeze in one more vamp book before I put the ban on vamps altogether.

4 thoughts on “Christopher Pike Reissued

  1. I used to love the hell out of some C.Pike. Can’t help but feel a twinge of nostalgia for that cover.

  2. You just gave me such exciting news. I have tons of C. Pike books for my classroom library. I think the kids overlook him because of the covers. Now at least, reissued, they might begin to believe I know what I’m talkin’ about. :))

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

